14 thoughts on “Listen ( 14 )

  1. عابرةسبيل,
    Oh no please don’t! I get the idea anyway. Thank you kindly! If only youtube was like you! Their cc is so messed up that it does not even relate very well what was said in spoken words!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The man is speaking Russian language
    The subtitle is in Arabic
    He is defending Islam
    Briefly he wants to prove that I slam is not terrorism
    He mentioned some verses from Qoran to say that
    Thanks a lot

    Liked by 1 person

  3. عابرةسبيل,
    Cool! Thanks! Of course Islam is not terrorism. People can be quite the nut lorry! I got that from the foul o gram! I have a post about it, go there to get the link. It’s cool!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks a lot for the passing by and comment my dear friend
    And you are right..
    I am trying through my blog to send a message to people all over the world
    I just wanted them to know that Islam is peace
    Thanks again:-)

    Liked by 3 people

  5. I really appreciate the work that you are doing and the blog that you have created. I’m gonna read all of them to impart some Islamic knowledge in the stupid filthy brain of mine. You are doing a great job.👍

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Thanks a lot for supporting me
    I wish you will enjoy your tme here in my blog
    Thanks again
    Have a wonderful day

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment